Contact the Canadian Action Party

No Fields Found.

Head Office

If you’d like to send a letter to our head office, or contact us by phone, refer to the details below.

Address

Canadian Action Party
788 Mabel Lake Road
Lumby BC V0E 2G5

Office Phone: (250) 547-9428
Toll Free: 1 (844) 841-8045

Executive Contact List

Interim Leader:

Jeremy Arney
leader@actionparty.ca

Membership Chair

Neville O'Grady
membership@actionparty.ca
Phone: (250) 547-9428 (Head Office)

President

Jim Bjork
president@actionparty.ca

Treasurer

Derek Duffy
treasurer@actionparty.ca
Phone: (250) 547-9428 (Head Office)

Constitution and Legal Affairs

Logan Anderson
legal@actionparty.ca

Newsletter Editor

Jean Spiller
newsletter@actionparty.ca

Webmaster

Elijah Duffy
webmaster@actionparty.ca